Skip to content

I’m back

March 16, 2015

From outerspace!  Not really, just been dealing with so much life lately.  But new, fun and interesting things have been happening in my FLR, and I think it’s time I start blogging about it again. 

Also, I have an actual keyboard and mouse that attach to my Android phone, so it’s about 1,000,000 times easier to type now!

One Comment leave one →
  1. subthomas permalink
    March 22, 2015 5:11 pm

    I am so glad you are back. I so enjoy your blog

I really do this for the comments...

